National Public Radio: StoryCorps

‘Never Say Goodbye’: A Love And Life Kept Vivid

http://www.npr.org/2013/10/25/240291885/never-say-goodbye-a-love-and-life-kept-vivid

 

“I always said the only thing I have to give you is a poor gift and its myself and I always gave it…and if there’s a way to come back and give it, I’ll do that too!”

I actually heard Friend Uncle say almost the exact same thing in Telugu when I asked him to tell me their story.

Maybe even though the names of lovers change, REAL LOVE’s expressions are ONE IN THE SAME.

Leave a comment

November 1, 2013 · 4:47 am

Leave a Reply

